Monday, December 12, 2011

Jon Connor - Season 2

Release Date: December 12th, 2011

Jon Connor releases his latest mixtape titled 'Season 2', second instalment in his mixtape series. The mixtape has 22 tracks and features from GLC, Freeway, D. Wayne & more. The back cover resembles the kind of track list you would find included with a physical CD purchase.

Track List:
1. Someone Like Me
2. No Thrillz
3. Inside Of You
4. The Boom Bap Symphony
5. Place On Earth
6. A Night In The City co-starring Caas Swift
7. Love Me Now
8. Smoker's Break starring Caas Swift & D. Wayne
9. Champion of Life
10. Ones (Strip Club Crash)
11. Fli City's Finest co-starring Blue City Club, The Real Slacker, Mickey Wallace & Lyric Da Queen
12. Everything co-starring Josh Holleman & Craig Owens
13. Gonna Make It co-starring Freeway
14. Church On The Move co-starring GLC, Caas Swift & D. Wayne
15. Just Paper
16. Good Girls co-starring Lia Mick, Brandon Bars & D. Wayne
17. Saginaw Street Chronicles
18. In A Lifetime
19. True Colors
20. Go Back
21. No Apologies
22. The People's Rapper Demo

No comments :

Post a Comment