Friday, January 30, 2015

Kid Ink - Full Speed

Release Date: February 3rd, 2015

Just a little over a year since his debut album 'My Own Lane' was released, Kid Ink's second album, 'Full Speed', is now available for download! The album contains 15 tracks in total, with features from Usher, Tinashe, Dej Loaf, R. Kelly, Migos, Trey Songz, Young Thug, MGK & more! Download the album below now and purchase if you enjoy what you hear!

Track List:
1. What It Feels Like
2. Faster
3. Dolo ft. R. Kelly
4. Body Language ft. Usher & Tinashe 
5. Hotel ft. Chris Brown
6. Cool Back
7. Be Real ft. Dej Loaf
8. Every City We Go ft. Migos
9. Round Here
10. About Mine ft. Trey Songz
11. Blunted
12. Like A Hott Boyy ft. Young Thug & Bricc Baby Shitro
13.  Show Must Go On ft. MGK & Matt Allen
14. Diamonds & Gold ft. Verse Simmonds
15. POV

Monday, January 19, 2015

Lupe Fiasco - Tetsuo & Youth

Release Date: January 20th, 2015

Lupe Fiasco's long-awaited 'Tetsuo & Youth' has finally leaked online, with the album being officially released tomorrow. The album contains 17 tracks in total, with features from Terrence Martin, Ab-Soul, Nikki Jean & more! Download & purchase the album below!

Track List:
1. Summer
2. Mural
3. Blur My Hands ft. Guy Sebastian
4. Dots & Lines
5. Fall
6. Prisoner 1 & 2 ft. Ayesha Jaco
7. Body Of Work ft. Troi & Terrance Martin
8. Little Death ft. Nikki Jean
9. No Scratches ft. Nikki Jean
10. Winter
11. Chopper ft. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone
12. Deliver
13. Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood) ft. Nikki Jean
14. Adoration Of The Magi ft. Crystal Torres
15. They.Resurrect.Over.New ft. Ab-Soul & Troi
16. Spring

Friday, January 16, 2015

Joey Bada$$ - B4.Da.$$

Release Date: January 19th, 2015

Joey Bada$$'s debut album has finally leaked! 'B4.Da.$$' contains 17 tracks in total, with features from BJ The Chicago Kid, Chronixx, Raury, Action Bronson, Elle Varner, Maverick Sabre and more! Download and purchase the album in full below.

Track List:
1. Save The Children
2. Greenbax (Introlude)
3. Paper Trail$
4. Piece of Mind
5. Big Dusty
6. Hazeus View
7. Like Me ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
8. Belly of the Beast ft. Chronixx
9. No. 99
10. Christ Conscious
11. On & On ft. Maverick Sabre & Dyemond Lewis
12. Escape 120' ft. Raury
13. Black Beetles
14. O.C.B.
15. Curry Chicken
16. Run Up On Ya (Bonus) ft. Action Bronson & Elle Varner
17. Teach Me (Bonus) ft. Kiesza

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Gucci Mafia - 1017 Mafia: Incarcerated

Release Date: January 3rd, 2015

Gucci Mane is not slowing down in 2015. Here's his latest album, '1017 Mafia: Incarcerated', which includes 14 tracks and features from Young Thug, Waka Flocka, OG Maco, Migos, PeeWee Longway & more! Download this below.

Track List:
1. 1017 Mafia ft. Young Thug
2. Lowest ft. Rich The Kid & OG Maco
3. Dead People ft. Raury
4. Close To Me ft. Waka Flocka
5. Pick It Up ft. Waka Flocka
6. Beef ft. Waka Flocka & Sya Ari
7. Drinking Lean Smoking Loud ft. Young Thug & OG Boo Dirty
8. Story ft. Young Dolph
9. Ondalay ft. Migos & PeeWee Longway
10. Ben Franklin ft. Young Scooter
11. All Night Flight ft. Jose Guapo
12. Love ft. MPA Duke
13. Look Like a Lick ft. MPA Wicced
14. Skirt ft. Quavo

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Rae Sremmurd - SremmLife

Release Date: January 6th, 2015

Rae Sremmurd's debut album 'SremmLife' leaked online yesterday. The turn up duo have offered 11 tracks of pure energy, with features from Young Thug, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj & Jace. Download and purchase the album below!

Track List:
1. Lit Like Bic
2. Unlock the Swag ft. Jace (of Two-9)
3. No Flex Zone
4. My X
5. This Could Be Us
6. Come Get Her
7. Up Like Trump
8. Throw Sum Mo ft. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug
9. Yno ft. Big Sean
10. No Type
11. Safe Sex Pay Checks

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Fabolous - The Young OG Project

Release Date: December 25th, 2014

Fabolous has just released his latest album titled 'The Young OG Project', which is his first album in 5 year's. On this project Fabolous decided to take on the 90's style and bring back the groove found in those days. The album contains 11 tracks and features from Chris Brown, Rich Homie Quan, French Montana, Kevin Hart & more!

Track List:
1. Lituation
2. We Good ft. Rich Homie Quan
3. All Good
4. You Made Me ft. Tish Hyman
5. She Wildin' ft. Chris Brown
6.  Ball Drop ft. French Montana
7. Bish Bounce
8. Rap & Sex
9. Gone For the Winter ft. Velous
10. Cinnamon Apple ft. Kevin Hart
11. Young OG II ft. Abir Haronni

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Kxng Crooked (Crooked I) - Sex, Money & Hip Hop

Release Date: December 16th, 2014

Kxng Crooked, formerly known as Crooked I, released a physical-only album titled 'Sex, Money & Hip Hop'. The idea was to give a pre-internet experience. The album contains 21 tracks in total. Download the album directly below!

Track List:
1. Intro
2. Fallen Rap Gods
3. Life After Death Row (Interlude)
4. Sick Of Being Broke ft. Emanny
5. No Plan B
6. Prometheus
7. God Bless The KXNG
8. Freestylin' Under Oath
9. Sauce Got Rules (Interlude)
10. Hardest In The Game
11. Drum Murder Pt. 2 ft. Horseshoe Gang
12. Barbara Bush ft. Sir Doobie & Barbara Bush
13. Groupie ft. Shalé
14. Martian Pussy ft. Sir Doobie & Siri
15. The Originals ft. B-Roc
16. Know Thyself
17. Lift Me Up ft. Novel
18. Move Like A G Do
19. If I Die
20. Total Slaughter ft. Slaughterhouse
21. Make Way For The KXNG